changes


Molly,

you say you love me, and you say you know i love you.

you say you hate it when i party and let my hair down

you say you know my reputation when i drink and drop acid

you say i make a ass of myself i say i enjoy being me

i do speed to keep me up you go and crash out and pray

i will be safe and hope for a black out.

i wake up and repeat it day after day you say you want a real

date but candy flowers and dinner just anit my thing.

you say you want to change me i am happy being me

just being weird and having fun. I know you want a guy

to have kids and settle down but i am just going stay a

clown and get my kicks

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to changes

  1. Reblogged this on islandphoto8o8 and commented:
    Brad, this is a very lovely post. Please allow me the privilege to reblog. Aloha

Leave a Reply

