Sway Me


debbiemarie30

Sway Me

dance we shall sway
together we feel the moment
in loves waves way

oh baby sway me

so calm in dream create
honoured in sway
dance feet on the concrete

oh baby sway me

close are we compelled
together we see the comet
in sway of night confetti propelled

oh baby sway me

sway we dance in the stars
in the moment of moonlight
holding swaying joy of tears

oh baby sway me

fever of moonlight we heart
touch to the night sky
embrace in love never to depart

oh baby sway me

to heart
beating sunrise

just sway me baby

Sway Me By © debbiemarie30 20/5/14Image

View original post

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

