Blood Money


Blood Money

you got blood on your money

you got blood on your hands

society has their set of laws

yet they change them faster then the weather

and to suit their needs and wants

they lock men and women in prison for life

they kill those on death row

abortion kills the babys

war kills the teens

they have secret police to throw us in jails

establishment is not for me with

all their corrupton

corporations to enslave us

I,ll grow my hair flip them the bird

anti-establishment for me

fight the power!

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

