Angie


when i see you i heat up

my blood pressure spikes sky high

when i see you in your bright summer dress

my eyes light up like a bright flower bed

my heart skips a beat when your near

my hands tremble and i stutter

when i try to speak

your perfume drives me insane

you are the most glamorous woman in the world

if they make a painting of you i would not want one i would

want a gallery  your soft beauty makes

me your most faithful fan

i always get lost in your eyes

i want you in my life even

if it is only imaginary

i stay calm and cross my fingers

hoping some day you’ll

smile at me

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in fantasy, happiness, love and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Angie

  1. I got caught up in the romantic feelings here!

Leave a Reply

