Death


Their are so many things about you that i do not know

Why does everyone fear you? Is it because your

so dark and mystery ? From the minute we are born

we are one minute closer to you.

Everyone studys living and no one study death

Yet one day we will meet face to face

toe to toe, i believe you call my name when the

wind blows and whispers my name

Are you like a long lost friend waiting

on me to come home?

Do you miss me ? will you always remember

my name? will my friends and family have

thousands of sweet memories of me

when i am gone? will they take my photos off the wall?

Is it because your so taboo? I don’t what to wait

on your answers until i die and go though the

doors of ever after it will be to late can a

person come back if he or she doesn’t like

you? will the keys and gates cling as i

enter? I am so thristy for you knowledge

my old friend.

RIP

P.S. will i cry, scream, or laugh?

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in depression, Drugs, fantasy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

