Zombies


zombies are coming

no place seems to be safe

i shouldn’t be mad

my buddy wanted me

to help build a bunker

so we would be safe

i laughed their is no zombies

he built the bunker

and now he is safe

i told my ex she always

had my heart but plz

not like these i am

on my knees.

Zombies are every where

north, south, east, west.

everyone screaming

running mad.

I figured i would text

and tell him this is the end

i was tried of running

i was just going to give in

i would become a zombie

i said goodbye my

good friend he text me

back to tell me he was

with my ex.

i always figured at

the end of time

their would only be

cockroaches and opposms

but plz not my ex.

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in ex-girlfriends, zombies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Zombies

  1. Zombies are coming ackkkk I need to build a bunker?!!!

  2. arjun bagga says:

    Ha Ha.
    Another masterpiece after the graveyard poem. You are super talented my friend!

Leave a Reply

