Magician


I was the magician they said i could win now i am looking at 10

I did my bit, the fuzz released me from my cage.

I ran like hell.

Outta site, Outta mind,

I got some smokes dropped in the pub

my a toast, i looked up their she was

Lisa she was as hot as a fire cracker.

I bought us some drinks, She ask if

she could bang for some roof.

Hell Yea! I fall outta my chair.

Got to my pad she ask if i would like

to try something new?

I told her i was game for anything.

She tie me up, rocked my world.

Lisa got up got dressed got my

wallet grabbed all my bread.

grabbed my pants headed for the door.

I said what the hell?

She explained i said i wanted F@#ed

The maid will be in the morning call

the fuzz and you be double f@#ed.

Good Day!

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

