Having One Bad Day


Jenna,

Went on a date with her boyfriend Randy,

had a drink started to dancing Jenna broke

her heel.

Jenna and Randy sat down to dine and enjoy

some wine.

Waitress spilled Jenna red wine on Jenna

new white dress.

Randy broke up with Jenna over dinner,

said he had to find himself left her at the

dinner.

Jenna was so upset she went to grab her keys

and remember Randy drove Jenna to the

dinner.

Jenna didn’t even have any M&M’s to give her

a lift Jenna coundn’t believe her luck.

Jenna started walking home but without her

shoes Jenna feet were in pain.

Stick out it out tryed to hitch a ride

but a cop pulled up pointed at the sign

no hitch hiking allowed.

Jenna went to a pay phone to call

her parents and remember they

were on vacation .

Jenna finally made it home.

Went to her room to get some M&Ms

Jenna needed her M&ms

Jenna had to have her M&ms

Jenna really needed her M&Ms

Jenna alarm clock didn’t go off

Jenna was late leaving for work

No coffee no M&Ms Jenna got

stuck in traffic Big car jam

Jenna car over heated and had a

flat .

Jenna didn’t bring her purse

because Jenna was running late.

Jenna coundn’t get a tow..

Jenna walked home got her purse

got her car fixed finally made it to work.

And realized the plant was closed for the hoildays

I need my M&Ms

more and more

I gotta have my M&Ms

more and more

I really need my M&Ms

Please help i gotta have

my M&MS

we all love M&MS

what is your favorite color

of M&Ms

gottta have my M&Ms

 

 

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Having One Bad Day

  1. Awwwwesome! I love that there are M&Ms here🙂

Leave a Reply

