Suicide !


To those i love an leave behind,

I have thought of you often,

i have taught you have to surive

in a sick twisted world.

I have loved you alway’s from the

day you were born.

But i must leave you an go my own way,

the pain is so intense now i just can’t take it.

You’ll be fine now is just the right time

to leave this sick place.

I want you to know i love you so

please be at peace.

I leave this note for all to read.

Please don’t grieve.

I am finally at peace and time

for rest.

So all the best to you my love

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Suicide !

  1. At first this one scared me but now I see from the other comment that you are just being creative. Stay away from the dark side except with your imagination!

  2. bert0001 says:

    Hard to read, sometimes feel like this, but it has become a lot less over the years …

  3. renxkyoko says:

    I couldn’t click LIKE… that scared me ! ! !

  4. I love someone who suffers from depression, so it was a difficult read, but I truly appreciated it!

  5. ane says:

    is treatment for depression, you can heal.

  6. Lucia says:

    To write even his dark ideas allows to evacuate and to release oneself.
    Take care of you.

Leave a Reply

