Storm Brewing


It was thundering and lighting it got dark quickly

the rain started coming down hard.

The wind blowing super hard tree limbs

scraping the windows.

I looked outside shadows seemed to be

moving everywhere.

I started seeing things that wasn,t their

my mind was playing tricks on me.

I hit my jug i hit my pipe i heard a

creek on the porch, my heart skipped

a beat. I heard a loud knock on the

door.

I opened it and a cold breeze came

rushing in.

It was Satan himself , i ask what he

wanted he explained he was my new

wing man.

But it would come at a heavy price.

The question was would i sell my soul?

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Adult, beer, dark, death, depression, Drugs, fantasy, mature, off the wall, Poetry, Rant, suicide and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Storm Brewing

Leave a comment