The Monster Crystal Meth


as we shot-up and smoke our precious crystal meth,

we get our minds bright and clear, our hearts start

racing like a gray hound after a race, no one knew

the power it had over me, i was always paranoia

peeking out the windows moving my sack everywhere

The crashing and burning was the hardest part,i would

lie, cheat, steal, whatever it took to get my sad sack.

i was always up all night franken tearing and trying

to fix things. I had sores on my face and hands i couldn,t

hold a job, it controlled my every move, i knew i was

going to have impending illness theirs no warning label

on my sad sack, i prayed to get straight but the demon

was just to much, but i knew my treasures that lie

just beyond deaths doors. When i die their will be no

story to tell peace and love go with you.

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Adult, beer, dark, death, depression, Drugs, fantasy, mature, pills, Poetry, Rant, sad, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Monster Crystal Meth

  1. Heartafire says:

    Rock on with that guitar! I can relate to your enslavement to Phoenix. My Boston, Tide, rules here. I think he speaks English, he seems to know everything I say, though he pays no attention to me. Nice blog here.

Leave a Reply

