Name’s Phoenix


Don’t come clowning in my town

you’ll get your ass chewed up

i am the king hear, you wish you

could go around smelling everyone ass

like me . Don’t be surprised if i take a

dump and a piss in your yard.

that’s just how i roll it’s just my

nature , i lay around all day eating and

sleeping and getting fat. Dark comes

i go outside for a potty, i see a pussy cat

and chase after it. It is just like my master

chasing all the tail around . I watch him

having sex i believe he a legend in his own

mind. He hate’s it i can lick my ball’s

and he can,t. I forgot to tell you i am

a dog. so don’t come clowning in my town.

 

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in fantasy, fun, happiness, joking laughter humour, off the wall, pets, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Name’s Phoenix

  1. Yep, sounds like what a dog would think….

  2. poetb2012 says:

    Thanks i was being silly with phoenix my dog in my lap

Leave a Reply

