NightMares and Hallicunations


I was awakened after having a nightmare only to find they were real.

I was a full moon but foggy and misty the souls of the dead were restless

they were looking for souls to harvest.

I heard and saw thunder and lighting in the distance .

I heard voices unknown they were torturing their prisoners.

I saw far off in the distance a shadowy figure he was blood

thristy destroying a faceless cow that was baying loudly

and in misery the shadowy figure seemed to be having fun

butchering the faceless cow .

The shadow figure was straving for blood and guts the

faceless cow was violently killed i felt myself falling

faster and faster and then woke up in total sweat .

I pray i never sleep again i can,t tell being asleep

from being awake i can,t control my impules i

can,t control my affections or my thoughts

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

