Am i a monster


what am i

i’m not sure what i am

people say i am a monster

are you perpared to agree or disagree

you say i have a illness but

your not sure of a cure

i am more afraid of the cure then

the illness i ask the doctor if their

was an invisiable force responseable

for my actions i made a bold move dating

your daughter you were left wondering

what sort of person i was when you meet me

i was not the guy you dreamed of or hope

for your daughter last weekend i brought

her home feeling tipsy feeling no pain

we made love moved in a perfect rhyme

you told me i deserved a reward we drop

some acid something happened to me ripples

running though my veins i got a cold chill

i decided to take my own life i could not

wait to see the rewards on the other side

i put a rope with a nice noose in it jumped

when see came down she has never been the same

her dad was left wondering if i was a monster

or just insane

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Adult, dark, death, depression, mature, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

