Suicidal Thoughts


am i awake

am i dreaming

i wish someone could

penetrate my mind

am i going to cope

with all these suicidal thoughts

the evils that are running

though my sick twisted mind

Dr’s say my mind

is inaccesable

i take their pills with no effect

the doctors inferior minds

cant figure mine out

is my mind a maze of lies

of suicidal thoughts

i need to listen to the

voices in my head!

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in dark, death, depression, Poetry, sad and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Suicidal Thoughts

  1. kikischeuer says:

    Maybe instead of just listening to the voices, you should talk with them, argue, yell; I don’t let my voices take control or intimidate me anymore. We co-exist and have found a way to survive together. Am I crazy? Yeah, but in a functioning way. Please keep fighting.🙂

Leave a Reply

