sell your soul


Under the cover of darkness i went to the cemetery to watch the souls of the dead rise from the gates of hell. I heard screaming and the smell of decaying burning flesh their was no introduction needed as i knew i was a descendant of hell and i was condemned to be cast into the deep dark red fire pit of hell i knew it may have been a mistake to sell my soul satan said everything would turn out just right satan explain he loved the ideal of me trusting him so much i was unable to speak i shut my eyes wondering if this was just a sick dream satan said dont look around no trapped door no way to escape pop my pills drink my wine hey no one gets out alive i will see you in hell and i will keep the fire going for you.

Sell Your Soul!

About https://poetbblog.wordpress.com

I love my guitar, poetry, reading, writing, living life on the edge, Don't worry their no strangers here just strange people, Be sure to let me know you stop bye and let your hair down. Grab some coffee and hope you enjoy.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to sell your soul

  1. I enjoyed your post.Thank you for visiting my blog.Best wishes.jalal

Leave a Reply

